Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
la vie d'une fille qui devient une femme
12 juillet 2013

Vendredi le 12 juillet 2013

Today my mum want me to do my hair, but I am in my pink days ( indisposé ) so I don't want it but she is very hungry. Because I am not the daughter that she wants to have. I habe my imperfections. She wants me to be a girl like: always having a nice hair, always have a little make up on my face, always wearing sexy or classy dress !! I qm not like this. I am a  clasic girl sometimes i wear a sweat with a ugly tee-shirt when I am in the house. If i have to go out I wear a nice dress like everybody,  I am not perfect, I am just trying to find me, myself, but she didn't want me to try ( I GUESS ). I love my mother but sometimes I think that she didn't like me like who I am but she like me like who she thinks I am !!!

I am sick about that. I have a nice boyfriend, he is cute and he makes me like a princess. He is surname is Prince, he is a singer rap ( his songs are not to bad, I guess it is normal ). My father us dead when I was young so sometimes I don't what kind of behavior I have to have about my boyfriend because I didn't have the chance to really know my father. He was in Brasilia when he died and me in Mali. I went in Brazilia for holidays but it is not enough. I am Brasilian. I have 17 years old, and I will talk about my life in general, my everyday experience on everything. 

      GUIMA !!!! Kiss Pram !!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
la vie d'une fille qui devient une femme
  • blog qui parle de la vie d'une fille, quittant son pays pour venir étudier à l'étranger. à seulement 17 ans, elle doit faire face à un nouvel univers sans sa famille aimante. Que va t-elle devenir ??
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité